Information Coming Soon











Sharon Burch ( creator / author of Freddie the Frog® )

It's here! The 4th book is here!

Another treble clef adventure

This eagerly-awaited fourth book in the Freddie the FrogŪ Book series teaches six note names and completes the treble clef staff that the book, Freddie the Frog and the Thump in the Night, introduced. Freddie and Eli discover a buggy world under the azaleas. The two friends join the Blue Beetle Bugs in their quest to find the secret on Crater Island, (middle C)!


Need money for your Music Program?

FREDDIE THE FROG® fundraiser